Week 4 of KOGs: SLAM! Leaderboards Challenge Starting on May 11, 2022!

    May 10, 2022

    The race is back on, and we're about to slam until the break of dawn!

    That's right! In the past weekly challenges, it seemed like our Koggers skipped sleep and slammed non-stop just to get to the top 100 spots on the Most Multiplayer Wins leaderboard.

    Let's not beat around the bushes, and let's go right down to the details of this week's challenge!

    • Stats reset: May 11th, 2PM GMT+8 (06:00 UTC)

    • Start: May 11th, 3PM GMT+8 (07:00 UTC)

    • End: May 16th, 10AM GMT+8 (02:00 UTC)

    I'm new here - where do I sign up?

    No event registration needed - just play KOGs: SLAM! in Ranked Match and Arena mode during the Leaderboards Ranking Challenge schedules, and you're in the running!

    If you're new, then stock up on coffee and energy drinks! Each weekly challenge will run for just 5 days, so you have to make the most of it! It's still the fastest way to earn more KOINs, true story.

    I just want to play for free. Can I still join the Leaderboards Ranking Challenge?

    Of course! Free-to-play gamers can play on Ranked Match right away - no need for KOGs NFTs! However, if you want to play on Arena, you need to get 40 KOGs NFTs and put them into a kogtainer.

    How do I earn KOINS?

    Be on the Top 100 ranking for Most Multiplayer Wins before the weekly challenge ends! Be quick - each challenge runs for only 5 days per week.

    When will I receive the KOINS?

    At the end of each week, if you're in the Top 100, you will receive your KOINS within 48 hours after the week ends. For sure you will receive them before the next weekly challenge begins.

    Join the discussions on RFOX Discord server, RFOX GAMES/KOGS channel about these new updates in the game!

    Haven't downloaded the game yet? Get it now on your Android device!

    (Coming to iOS soon!)

    Share Now

    Related

    STAY IN THE LOOP - SIGN UP NOW

    for the latest launches and beta news

    A Venture of